Contact, None behind

Alten Wilmot | Performer, Creator
Michele Wilmot | Musician
Douglas Haas | Producer

A 16 minute solo work created in the heart of COVID19.

Featured Music:

Come Away Death by Gerald Finzi
Rain Has Fallen by Samuel Barber
Christ, Of All My Hopes, The Ground by Douglas Haas
Sure On This Shining Night by Samuel Barber


This short film premiered in October 2020 as part of Douglas Haas’ “COVID Concert Series”

This short film was generously supported by the Macdonald Murphy Fund

click below to watch